Games are on. Please stay hydrated…and not just with beer! Be careful.

Summer Kickball Registration is extended to each nights spring playoff night. Some summer leagues start next week! (Week of June 23rd)
Basketball never stops  plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

Basketball never stops

2023 Sunday AM/PM Summer @ Tipp Hill Community Center - Mens Division
Team Color
Black
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
8 5 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, June 4

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Bowers and Co. CPAs
Win
82 - 63

Sunday, June 11

Noon Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
10 toes
Win
64 - 61

Sunday, June 25

10:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Hot shots
Loss
63 - 83

Sunday, July 2

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
315 reapers
Win
80 - 56

Sunday, July 9

1:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Aces
Win
74 - 53

Sunday, July 16

1:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Underdogs
Win
96 - 63

Sunday, July 23

1:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Underdogs
Loss
75 - 81

Sunday, July 30

Noon Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
315 Look Alive
Loss
86 - 93

Sunday, August 6

Noon Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Buttery Ballers
Loss
59 - 77

Sunday, August 13

Fall 2023 kickball
10:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Big Zack Men
Win
80 - 68

Sunday, August 20

Fall 2023 kickball
1:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Eagles
Win
70 - 62

Sunday, August 27

Fall 2023 kickball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
1:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Big Zack Men
Win
90 - 79

Sunday, September 10

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
11:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
315 Look Alive
Loss
72 - 76

Sunday, September 17

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Basketball never stops
Sunday AM/PM Winter 2023 @ Tipp Hill Community Center

3 Players in Common

Basketball
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com