New basketball league registration for Wednesday & Thursdays is open.
Pickleball leagues open.
Monday & Tuesday Cornhole leagues open.
Fall kickball registration is open
Fall Softball registration opens July 6th.
Fall flag football registration is open.
315 reapers  plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

315 reapers

2023 Sunday AM/PM Summer @ Tipp Hill Community Center - Mens Division
Team Color
Black
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 12 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, June 4

1:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Underdogs
Loss
40 - 84

Sunday, June 11

9:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Eagles
Loss
35 - 74

Sunday, June 25

1:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Aces
Loss
49 - 56

Sunday, July 2

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Basketball never stops
Loss
56 - 80

Sunday, July 9

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Hot shots
Loss
44 - 88

Sunday, July 16

Noon Court 1
 
Home
vs
Big Zack Men
Loss
46 - 79

Sunday, July 23

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
315 Look Alive
Loss
47 - 102

Sunday, July 30

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Big Zack Men
Loss
38 - 61

Sunday, August 6

1:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Bowers and Co. CPAs
Loss
56 - 66

Sunday, August 13

Fall 2023 kickball
11:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Hot shots
Loss
0 - 50

Sunday, August 20

Fall 2023 kickball
Noon Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Buttery Ballers
Loss
56 - 65

Sunday, August 27

Fall 2023 kickball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
9:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Aces
Loss
71 - 81

Sunday, September 10

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, September 17

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
CUSE
2024 Spring/Summer Flag Football - Sunday Mornings - Clay Park South

1 Player in Common

Flag Football
 
TTS
2023 Sunday AM/PM Fall @ Tipp Hill Community Center

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Basketball
 
New York Islanders
Sunday AM/PM Winter 2023 @ Tipp Hill Community Center

1 Player in Common

Basketball
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com