Games are on. Please stay hydrated…and not just with beer! Be careful.

Summer Kickball Registration is extended to each nights spring playoff night. Some summer leagues start next week! (Week of June 23rd)
Syr. Fire plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

Syr. Fire

Sunday AM/PM Winter 2023 @ Tipp Hill Community Center - Mens Division
Team Color
Black
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 8 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, January 8

10:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Cuse Juice
Loss
42 - 73

Sunday, January 15

9:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Sensational
Loss
39 - 59

Sunday, January 22

3:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Big Zack Men
Loss
57 - 71

Sunday, January 29

1:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
315 Look Alive
Loss
55 - 71

Sunday, February 5

3:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Gunnerz
Loss
54 - 85

Sunday, February 19

10:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Happy Dads
Loss
62 - 77

Sunday, March 5

9:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Geek sneaks
Win
79 - 48

Sunday, March 12

4:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
New York Islanders
Loss
48 - 51

Sunday, March 19

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Rock Hard D
Loss
51 - 59

Sunday, March 26

Noon Court 1
 
Home
vs
Rock Hard D
Win
60 - 59

Sunday, April 2

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
4:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Eagles
Win
65 - 61

Sunday, April 16

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
Noon Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Big Zack Men
Win
62 - 59

Sunday, April 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
11:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
New York Islanders
Win
55 - 53

Notes

 

Sponsors

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com