Tuesday 9/27 - All Kickball and Softball games at Hopkins and at the kickball park are now canceled.

All Utica Kickball games are now canceled.




Winter League Registration is Open. Basketball, Bowling, Cornhole, Dodgeball, Flag Football & Indoor Kickball. Click on the different sports for complete details & to sign up!


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD
Also, Like us on Facebook Syracuse Sports Association - SSA
Basketball Schedule

2022 Sunday Afternoon/Night Fall @ Tipp Hill Community Center

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Sunday, October 16
  • Sunday, October 23
  • Sunday, October 30
  • Sunday, November 6
  • Sunday, November 13
  • Sunday, November 20
  • Sunday, November 27
  • Sunday, December 4
  • Sunday, December 11
  • Sunday, December 18
  • Sunday, January 8
  • Sunday, January 15

Start Times

  • 2:00 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 6:00 PM
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com