*scores website should be up and running again. Thank you for your patience.

Summer Kickball Registration is Open! Use Coupon Code: Summer2024 to save $25 on team registration by June 1st.
2 bags one hole  plays in a Cornhole league
Team

2 bags one hole

2022/23 Wednesday Night Corn Hole at Sharkey's
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
7 6 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, November 16

7:15 PM Board 1
Home
vs
Shooters
Win
3 - 0
9:00 PM Board 2
Home
vs
One arm bandits
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, November 30

8:30 PM Board 2
Visitor
vs
Up and Coming
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, December 7

6:30 PM Board 1
Home
vs
C and D
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, December 14

6:30 PM Board 2
Visitor
vs
Big Dirty
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, December 21

8:30 PM Board 2
Visitor
vs
Has-Beens
Win
2 - 1
9:00 PM Board 2
Visitor
vs
Silent But Deadly
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, January 4

6:30 PM Board 2
Visitor
vs
McBaggers
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, January 11

8:30 PM Board 2
Visitor
vs
Retirees 1
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, January 18

8:00 PM Board 1
Home
vs
Michael C. Graham and Son Construstion
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, January 25

7:15 PM Board 2
Home
vs
Wrong Hole
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, February 1

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:30 PM Board 2
Home
vs
Wrong Hole
Win
2 - 0
8:30 PM Board 2
Visitor
vs
One arm bandits
Loss
0 - 2

Notes

 

Sponsors

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com