New basketball league registration for Wednesday & Thursdays is open.
Pickleball leagues open.
Monday & Tuesday Cornhole leagues open.
Fall kickball registration is open
Fall Softball registration opens July 6th.
Fall flag football registration is open.
C and D plays in a Cornhole league
Team

C and D

2022/23 Wednesday Night Corn Hole at Sharkey's
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 7 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, November 16

7:15 PM Board 2
Visitor
vs
Retirees 1
Loss
1 - 2
9:00 PM Board 1
Home
vs
Team TC
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, November 30

6:30 PM Board 1
Home
vs
J Dub
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, December 7

6:30 PM Board 1
Visitor
vs
2 bags one hole
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, December 14

8:00 PM Board 2
Visitor
vs
Silent But Deadly
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, December 21

6:30 PM Board 2
Home
vs
Your hole is our goal
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, January 4

8:00 PM Board 1
Visitor
vs
Shooters
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, January 11

7:15 PM Board 1
Home
vs
McBaggers
Loss
1 - 2

Wednesday, January 18

6:30 PM Board 1
Visitor
vs
Grab Bags
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, January 25

8:00 PM Board 1
Home
vs
Up and Coming
Loss
0 - 3
8:30 PM Board 2
Visitor
vs
Big Dirty
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, February 1

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:15 PM Board 2
Visitor
vs
Has-Beens
Loss
0 - 2

Notes

 

Sponsors

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com