Summer Kickball Rosters and Team payments are DUE. Please log into the site and get them paid.

Adult Summer League Updated Start Dates:
Sunday - 6/26
Monday - 6/27
Tuesday - 6/28
Wednesday - 6/29
Thursday - 7/7
Friday - 6/24


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD -
Outkast plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

Outkast

2022 Spring Wednesday Nights St. Margaret's Mattydale - Mens Division
Team Color
Black
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
6 4 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, April 27

6:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Brian's Patios and Awnings
Win
78 - 60

Wednesday, May 4

7:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Could’ve Gone Pro
Win
57 - 51

Wednesday, May 11

7:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Dearstine
Win
77 - 67

Wednesday, May 18

7:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
315 Look Alive
Loss
68 - 72

Wednesday, May 25

7:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Shaqtin’ A Fool
Loss
54 - 80

Wednesday, June 1

8:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Shaqtin’ A Fool
Loss
67 - 71

Wednesday, June 8

6:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
315 Look Alive
Loss
65 - 79

Wednesday, June 15

8:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Brian's Patios and Awnings
Win
86 - 64

Wednesday, June 22

6:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Dearstine
Win
96 - 80

Wednesday, June 29

7:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Could’ve Gone Pro
Win
90 - 69

Wednesday, July 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Dearstine

Wednesday, July 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Dearstine
2021 Wednesday @ Cicero Family Fitness

3 Players in Common

Basketball
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com