Summer Kickball Rosters and Team payments are DUE. Please log into the site and get them paid.

Adult Summer League Updated Start Dates:
Sunday - 6/26
Monday - 6/27
Tuesday - 6/28
Wednesday - 6/29
Thursday - 7/7
Friday - 6/24


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD -
Brian's Patios and Awnings plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

Brian's Patios and Awnings

2022 Spring Wednesday Nights St. Margaret's Mattydale - Mens Division
Team Color
Yellow - Bright
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 9 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, April 27

6:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Outkast
Loss
60 - 78

Wednesday, May 4

6:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Dearstine
Loss
50 - 52

Wednesday, May 11

6:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
315 Look Alive
Loss
45 - 55

Wednesday, May 18

8:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Shaqtin’ A Fool
Loss
53 - 66

Wednesday, May 25

8:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Could’ve Gone Pro
Loss
47 - 62

Wednesday, June 1

6:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
315 Look Alive
Loss
47 - 50

Wednesday, June 8

8:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Dearstine
Win
59 - 42

Wednesday, June 15

8:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Outkast
Loss
64 - 86

Wednesday, June 22

7:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Could’ve Gone Pro
Loss
52 - 59

Wednesday, June 29

6:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Shaqtin’ A Fool
Loss
47 - 55

Wednesday, July 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Could’ve Gone Pro

Wednesday, July 13

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Donald's Pizza Heaven
2020 Monday @ Cicero Family Fitness

Captain and 8 Players in Common

Basketball
  Kellogg and Co
Spring 2019 Monday @ Cicero Family Fitness

4 Players in Common

Basketball
 
Kellogg and Co.
2019 Monday @ Cicero Family Fitness

4 Players in Common

Basketball
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com