Games are on. Please stay hydrated…and not just with beer! Be careful.

Summer Kickball Registration is extended to each nights spring playoff night. Some summer leagues start next week! (Week of June 23rd)
9th man  plays in a Flag Football league
 
Team

9th man

Spring/Summer 2021 Flag Football - 8 on 8 Sunday Mornings - B Division
Team Color
White
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
4 6 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, May 23

9:00 AM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Wolfpack
Loss
12 - 13

Sunday, June 6

11:00 AM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Prime Time Legends
Loss
0 - 30

Sunday, June 13

9:00 AM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Immortals
Win
14 - 0

Sunday, June 20

9:00 AM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
OG’s
Loss
0 - 14

Sunday, June 27

10:00 AM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Demato's Warriors
Loss
0 - 14

Sunday, July 11

9:00 AM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Good as Gone
Win
19 - 12

Sunday, July 25

10:00 AM Field 2
Home
vs
Ghosted
Win
12 - 6

Sunday, August 1

11:00 AM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Demato's Warriors
Loss
19 - 31

Sunday, August 8

11:00 AM Field 1
Visitor
vs
JC Titans
Win
14 - 0

Sunday, August 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
11:00 AM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Immortals
Loss
12 - 13

Sunday, August 22

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Why So Serious?
2022/23 Session one Indoor Flag Football @ SISC (Hopkins Rd)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Flag Football
 
9th man
2022 Spring Flag Football -Sunday Mornings

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Flag Football
 
9th man
2022 Session TWO Indoor Flag Football @ SISC (Hopkins Rd)

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Flag Football
 
9th man
2021 Session one Indoor Flag Football @ SISC (Hopkins Rd)

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Flag Football
 
9th man
2021 Fall Flag Football - 8 on 8 Sunday Mornings

Captain and 6 Players in Common

Flag Football
  9TH MAN
2020 Summer/Fall Flag Football - Sunday Mornings

Captain and 4 Players in Common

Flag Football
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com