Spring Kickball is scheduled to begin Friday May1st!
Spring Softball is scheduled to begin Sunday May 3rd. Registrations and payments are now due April 25th.

All Current leagues are suspended. Current leagues in process schedules will be adjusted accordingly as the Social Distancing restrictions are lifted.

**Board 38 IAABO have suspended officiating due to COVID-19 concerns, therefore all basketball leagues are suspended until further notice.

All Bowling leagues are now Suspended until further notice Due to COVID-19 concerns.

All Cornhole leagues are now Suspended until further notice Due to COVID-19.

All Volleyball Leagues are now suspended until further notice due to COVID-19.
Bag Assassins plays in a Cornhole league
Team

Bag Assassins

2019/20 Monday Night Corn Hole at Sharkey's
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 8 0

Team Schedule

Monday, November 11

8:00 PM Board 2
Home
vs
A-maize-ing Tossers
Win
2 - 1

Monday, November 18

7:15 PM Board 1
Visitor
vs
We are Corn
Loss
1 - 2

Monday, November 25

8:00 PM Board 2
Home
vs
The Cobfathers
Loss
0 - 3

Monday, December 2

7:15 PM Board 2
Home
vs
The Cousins
Loss
0 - 3

Monday, December 9

6:30 PM Board 1
Visitor
vs
Mr. Beanbags
Loss
0 - 3

Monday, December 16

8:00 PM Board 1
Visitor
vs
Walker 1
Loss
0 - 3

Monday, December 23

6:30 PM Board 1
Home
vs
Corn Stars - Matt
Loss
0 - 3
7:15 PM Board 1
Home
vs
Undigestible
Loss
0 - 3

Monday, January 6

8:00 PM Board 2
Visitor
vs
Corn Stars - Brock
Loss
0 - 3

Monday, January 13

8:00 PM Board 2
Visitor
vs
Get it in the hole
Win
2 - 1

Monday, January 20

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Board 1
Visitor
vs
We are Corn

Notes

 

Sponsors

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com