Get ready for outdoor fun - registration for 2024 Kickball and Softball leagues are open! Be sure to check the fb page or your email for a coupon code to save some $$ on early reg.

How to Sign Up:
Visit the Syracuse Sports Association website.
Choose your sport and find detailed information including cost, start dates, registration dates.
Easily register as an individual or captain a team.

For Sponsors:
Send checks to: SSA, 7192 Oswego Rd, Liverpool, NY 13090.
Make checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc. Include your team name/day.

Free Agents:
Join via our SSA FREE AGENT BOARD on Facebook. Connect, team up, and play!
Stay Connected:

Like us on Facebook: Syracuse Sports Association - SSA. - TikTok - @ssaleagues

For more information and specifics about each league click the individual sports pages from the menu above.
Softball Schedule

2024 Tuesday COED - USA officials

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Tuesday, April 30
  • Tuesday, May 7
  • Tuesday, May 14
  • Tuesday, May 21
  • Tuesday, May 28
  • Tuesday, June 4
  • Tuesday, June 11
  • Tuesday, June 18
  • Tuesday, June 25
  • Tuesday, July 2
  • Tuesday, July 9
  • Tuesday, July 16
  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Tuesday, July 30
  • Tuesday, August 6
  • Tuesday, August 13

Start Times

  • 6:00 PM
  • 7:10 PM
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com