Games are on. Please stay hydrated…and not just with beer! Be careful.

Summer Kickball Registration is extended to each nights spring playoff night. Some summer leagues start next week! (Week of June 23rd)
Bowling Schedule

2023/24 Tuesday Bowling

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Tuesday, November 14
  • Tuesday, November 21
  • Tuesday, November 28
  • Tuesday, December 5
  • Tuesday, December 12
  • Tuesday, December 19
  • Tuesday, December 26
  • Tuesday, January 2
  • Tuesday, January 9
  • Tuesday, January 16

Locations

Start Times

  • 6:00 PM
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com