Registration is open for the following leagues that start in January:


Bowling - Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday or Friday
Cornhole - Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday
Flag Football - Session 2 Now starts Feb 10th.


2023 spring kickball & softball registration is OPEN! Register your kickball team by Feb 1st to save $$.

All registration is online, just click on the sport for more details and to register.

Free Agents and Teams wanted! Get involved and meet some cool people!


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off (after April 1st) to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD
Also, Like us on Facebook Syracuse Sports Association - SSA
Bowling Schedule

2023 Wednesday Night Bowling @ Flamingo - 7:45pm start

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Wednesday, January 25
  • Wednesday, February 1
  • Wednesday, February 8
  • Wednesday, February 15
  • Wednesday, February 22
  • Wednesday, March 1
  • Wednesday, March 8
  • Wednesday, March 15
  • Wednesday, March 22
  • Wednesday, March 29

Locations

Start Times

  • 7:45 PM
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com