Games are on. Please stay hydrated…and not just with beer! Be careful.

Summer Kickball Registration is extended to each nights spring playoff night. Some summer leagues start next week! (Week of June 23rd)
Bowling Schedule

2023 Tuesday Night Bowling @ Flamingo - 7pm start

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Tuesday, January 24
  • Tuesday, January 31
  • Tuesday, February 7
  • Tuesday, February 14
  • Tuesday, February 21
  • Tuesday, February 28
  • Tuesday, March 7
  • Tuesday, March 14
  • Tuesday, March 21
  • Tuesday, March 28

Locations

Start Times

  • 7:00 PM
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com