SUMMER KICKBALL REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN! Reg Deadline 6/5
Friday Night Coed Flag Football Registration is Open! Reg Deadline 6/10
5v5 Mens Flag Football Tournament reg is open! Reg Deadline 6/5
Kids Summer Kickball registration is Open! Reg Deadline 6/5
Cornhole Leagues at Clipper Tavern registration is open! Reg Deadline 6/2


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD -
Cornhole Schedule

2022 Wednesday Night Cornhole @ Ye Olde Clipper Tavern

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Wednesday, June 8
  • Wednesday, June 15
  • Wednesday, June 22
  • Wednesday, June 29
  • Wednesday, July 6
  • Wednesday, July 13
  • Wednesday, July 20
  • Wednesday, July 27
  • Wednesday, August 3
  • Wednesday, August 10

Start Times

  • 6:15 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:45 PM
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com