Registration for Session 2 of Indoor Kickball, Flag Football, Dodgeball, cornhole and Bowling are open.

Spring Kickball and Softball registration is open!
*All nights of kickball will have a upper (B) and lower (C) Division every night throughout 2021.

Looking to form a work team? No problem we have a spot for you too!
Cornhole Schedule

2020 Thursday Night Cornhole at CNYFSC

Sponsors

Thursday, November 12

  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
  Skoden [3]
vs
  The Roogs [0]
7:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 19

  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
  RBI220 [3]
vs
  The Fun Bags [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 26

No Games, Happy Thanksgiving!

Thursday, December 3

  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
  Skoden [0]
vs
  Tea Baggers [3]
7:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 10

Double Headers
Tea baggers - JOSH, The Roogs
  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
  RBI220 [0]
vs
  Skoden [3]
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
  The Roogs [3]
vs
  The Fun Bags [0]
Fun Bags forfeit - Cant make it.

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 17

  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
  RBI220 [2]
vs
  The Roogs [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 31

No Games, Happy New Years!

Thursday, January 7

  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
  The Roogs [0]
vs
  Tea Baggers [3]
7:15 PM
  The Fun Bags [0]
vs
  Skoden [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 14

Byes
Dont drop the bean , The Fun Bags
  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
  Tea Baggers [0]
vs
  RBI220 [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 21

Double Headers
Dont drop the bean , The Fun Bags
  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 4

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1 2
6:30 PM
Thursday Cornhole
Quarterfinals
Thursday Cornhole
Quarterfinals
7:15 PM
Thursday Cornhole
Quarterfinals
Thursday Cornhole
Quarterfinals
8:00 PM
Thursday Cornhole
Semifinals
Thursday Cornhole
Semifinals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com