Cornhole Schedule

Spring/Summer 2020 Thursday Night Corn Hole @ Ye Olde Clipper Tavern

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Thursday, May 21
  • Thursday, May 28
  • Thursday, June 4
  • Thursday, June 11
  • Thursday, June 18
  • Thursday, June 25
  • Thursday, July 2
  • Thursday, July 9
  • Thursday, July 16
  • Thursday, July 23

Start Times

  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:45 PM
  • 7:30 PM
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com