Cornhole Schedule

2020 Monday Night Corn Hole at Sharkey's

Sponsors

Monday, January 27

  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
  Mr. Beanbags [2]
vs
  Cousins [1]
  The Cobfathers [3]
vs
  Donkie [0]
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 3

  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
  Donkie [0]
vs
  We are Corn [3]
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 10

  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
  Cousins [1]
vs
  Undigestible [2]
  Donkie [0]
vs
  Bags-ahoy [3]
8:00 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 17

  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
  Bags-ahoy [3]
vs
  Me so corny [0]
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM
  Rum Runners [3]
vs
  Donkie [0]
Donkie is a forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 24

  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM
  Donkie [0]
vs
  I don’t remember eating corn [3]
Donkie is a forfiet

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 2

  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
  Take a Pitcher, It Lasts Longer [0]
vs
  The Cobfathers [3]
Take a Pitcher Forfeited
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM
  Cousins [3]
vs
  Donkie [0]
Donkie Forfeited

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 9

  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM
  Mr. Beanbags [3]
vs
  Donkie [0]
Donkie Forfeited

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 16

  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
  We are Corn [0]
vs
  Mr. Beanbags [3]
We are Corn Forfeited
8:45 PM
  Donkie [0]
vs
  Cornhole Ninjas [3]
Donkie forfeited

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 23

  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM
  Undigestible [3]
vs
  Donkie [0]
Donkie Forfeited

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 30

PLAYOFFS
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com