Registration is open for the following: Indoor Kickball, Volleyball, Bowling, Basketball, Indoor Flag Football, & cornhole. Teams and Individuals welcome for all sports.
Volleyball Schedule

2019/20 Monday Night Volleyball Coed Rec 4s at Town of Salina

Sponsors

Monday, November 18

  Court 1
6:00 PM
  SSA Orange [1]
vs
  SSA Black [2]
6:45 PM
  SSA Blue [3]
vs
 
  Kiss My Ace [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 25

Games rescheduled

Monday, December 2

Games Canceled. Weather.

Monday, December 9

Double Headers
SSA Blue, SSA Orange
  Court 1
6:00 PM
6:45 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 16

Double Headers
Kiss My Ace, SSA Black
  Court 1
6:00 PM
6:45 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 23

Double Headers
Kiss My Ace, SSA Orange
  Court 1
6:00 PM
6:45 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 30

No Games Happy Holidays

Monday, January 6

Double Headers
SSA Black, SSA Blue
  Court 1
6:00 PM
6:45 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 13

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Snow Date/Playoffs
  1
6:00 PM
Monday Bracket
Semifinals
6:45 PM
Monday Bracket
Semifinals
7:30 PM
Monday Bracket
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 20

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Snow Date/Playoffs
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com