Friday 5/24 - All Kickball games are being played as scheduled. Field 3 games are now moved to Field 4.
Softball Schedule

2019 Monday CO-ED Softball League at The Spinning Wheel

Sponsors

Monday, April 29

Games Canceled and moved to 8/12.

Monday, May 6

Games canceled and moved to 8/19

Monday, May 27

No Games - Memorial Day

Monday, June 3

Double Headers
Kamikaze
  Field 1 Field 2
6:00 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 10

Double Headers
Basic Pitches
  Field 1 Field 2
6:00 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 17

Double Headers
St Joseph's Imaging
  Field 1 Field 2
6:00 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 24

Double Headers
Young Guns
  Field 1 Field 2
6:00 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 1

Double Headers
VERIFI
  Field 1 Field 2
6:00 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 8

Double Headers
Frozen Bananas
  Field 1 Field 2
6:00 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 15

Double Headers
Mugshotz
  Field 1 Field 2
6:00 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 22

Double Headers
Basic Pitches
  Field 1 Field 2
6:00 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 29

Double Headers
Kamikaze
  Field 1 Field 2
6:00 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 5

Double Headers
St Joseph's Imaging
  Field 1 Field 2
6:00 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 12

Double Headers
VERIFI
  Field 1 Field 2
6:00 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 19

Double Headers
Young Guns
  Field 1 Field 2
6:00 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 26

Double Headers
Mugshotz
  Field 1 Field 2
6:00 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com