Get ready for outdoor fun - registration for 2024 Kickball and Softball leagues are open! Be sure to check the fb page or your email for a coupon code to save some $$ on early reg.

How to Sign Up:
Visit the Syracuse Sports Association website.
Choose your sport and find detailed information including cost, start dates, registration dates.
Easily register as an individual or captain a team.

For Sponsors:
Send checks to: SSA, 7192 Oswego Rd, Liverpool, NY 13090.
Make checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc. Include your team name/day.

Free Agents:
Join via our SSA FREE AGENT BOARD on Facebook. Connect, team up, and play!
Stay Connected:

Like us on Facebook: Syracuse Sports Association - SSA. - TikTok - @ssaleagues

For more information and specifics about each league click the individual sports pages from the menu above.
Inner City Ballers plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

Inner City Ballers

2023 Friday Nights St. Margaret's Mattydale (NEW LEAGUE) - Mens Division
Team Color
Red
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 11 0

Team Schedule

Friday, March 3

6:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
The Rogues
Loss
53 - 68

Friday, March 10

6:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
M.T.P
Loss
49 - 87

Friday, March 24

7:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Zoo Mafia
Loss
45 - 85

Friday, March 31

6:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Wakka’s Flock
Loss
72 - 97

Friday, April 14

8:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
315 Look Alive
Loss
0 - 50

Friday, April 21

8:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
315 Look Alive
Loss
55 - 81

Friday, May 12

6:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
M.T.P
Loss
30 - 76

Friday, May 19

8:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Wakka’s Flock
Loss
56 - 82

Friday, June 2

7:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
The Rogues
Loss
53 - 101

Friday, June 9

8:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Zoo Mafia
Loss
29 - 81

Friday, June 16

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Zoo Mafia
Loss
42 - 74

Friday, June 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Friday, June 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com