New basketball league registration for Wednesday & Thursdays is open.
Monday Cornhole league @ wildcat is open. (Sharkey's Tuesday is Full)
Fall kickball registration is open
Fall Softball registration is open
Fall flag football registration is open.
2 bags one hole  plays in a Cornhole league
Team

2 bags one hole

2023 Wednesday Night Corn Hole at Sharkey's - Season 2
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
8 3 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, February 8

8:30 PM Board 2
Home
vs
Castle Jesters
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, February 15

8:30 PM Board 2
Visitor
vs
Team TC
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, February 22

8:30 PM Board 1
Home
vs
Your hole is our goal
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, March 1

6:30 PM Board 2
Visitor
vs
Sal T Bags
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, March 8

6:30 PM Board 1
Visitor
vs
Gromer 3
Win
3 - 0
7:15 PM Board 1
Home
vs
Gromer 1
Loss
0 - 3

Wednesday, March 15

6:30 PM Board 1
Visitor
vs
Shooters
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, March 22

6:30 PM Board 2
Home
vs
Big dirty baggers
Win
2 - 1

Wednesday, March 29

8:00 PM Board 1
Home
vs
The Gooch Machine
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, April 5

6:30 PM Board 1
Visitor
vs
Gromer 2
Win
3 - 0

Wednesday, April 12

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:20 PM Board 1
Home
vs
Sack Attack!
Win
3 - 0
7:15 PM Board 2
Home
vs
Big dirty baggers

Notes

 

Sponsors

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com