Games are on. Please stay hydrated…and not just with beer! Be careful.

Summer Kickball Registration is extended to each nights spring playoff night. Some summer leagues start next week! (Week of June 23rd)
Kickin' it with Jesus plays in a Kickball league
Team

Kickin' it with Jesus

2022 Summer Tuesdays - Kickball Park - C Division
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
1 9 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, June 28

7:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Juan’s little tacos and burritos
Loss
4 - 10

Tuesday, July 12

7:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
The Crop Dusters
Loss
5 - 9
8:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
The Crop Dusters
Loss
3 - 6

Tuesday, July 19

8:00 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
SOS Kenosha Kickers
Win
7 - 6

Tuesday, July 26

7:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
The Kicking Dead
Loss
2 - 16

Tuesday, August 2

6:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Taylor Gang
Loss
2 - 14
7:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
FDAU University
Loss
6 - 8

Tuesday, August 9

7:00 PM Field 5
Home
vs
Taylor Gang
Loss
1 - 12

Tuesday, August 16

8:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
The Kicking Dead
Loss
3 - 10

Tuesday, September 6

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
FDAU University
Loss
11 - 12

Tuesday, August 23

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Tuesday, August 30

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
The Misfits
2023 Spring Tuesdays - Kickball Park

5 Players in Common

Kickball
 
The Misfits
2022 Fall Tuesdays - Kickball Park

9 Players in Common

Kickball
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com