Summer Kickball Rosters and Team payments are DUE. Please log into the site and get them paid.

Adult Summer League Updated Start Dates:
Sunday - 6/26
Monday - 6/27
Tuesday - 6/28
Wednesday - 6/29
Thursday - 7/7
Friday - 6/24


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD -
JAMMERS plays in a Softball league
Team

JAMMERS

2022 Monday CO-ED Softball League at Bville Comm Park - Co-Ed
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 1 0

Team Schedule

Monday, April 25

7:10 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Second Change
Win
14 - 11

Monday, May 9

7:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
JPS
Win
18 - 10

Monday, May 23

6:00 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
The Mid Hitters
Win
16 - 4

Monday, June 6

7:10 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
MasterBatters
Win
15 - 1

Monday, June 13

7:10 PM Field 2
Home
vs
GOATS
Loss
11 - 13

Monday, June 20

6:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Frozen bananas
Win
15 - 4

Monday, June 27

7:10 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Reckless

Monday, July 11

7:10 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Frozen bananas

Monday, July 18

7:10 PM Field 1
Home
vs
The Mid Hitters

Monday, July 25

7:10 PM Field 2
Home
vs
JPS

Monday, August 1

6:00 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Second Change

Monday, August 8

7:10 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
GOATS

Monday, August 15

7:10 PM Field 2
Home
vs
MasterBatters

Monday, August 22

7:10 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Reckless

Monday, August 29

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  JAMMER'S
2021 Fall Sunday Morning COED - USA (Blue Shirts) officials - Bville Comm Park

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Softball
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com