Couch Potatoes  plays in a Cornhole league
Team

Couch Potatoes

2018/19 Thursday Cornhole at Rockys Pub - Recreational Division
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
9 4 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, November 29

7:15 PM Board 2
Visitor
vs
Demolition
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, December 6

6:30 PM Board 1
Home
vs
The Tea Baggers
Win
2 - 1

Thursday, December 13

6:30 PM Board 1
Home
vs
TBD
Loss
0 - 3

Thursday, December 20

7:15 PM Board 1
Visitor
vs
Holy Corn!
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, January 3

8:00 PM Board 1
Visitor
vs
Sand Baggers
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, January 10

6:30 PM Board 1
Home
vs
Shaggy Baggerz
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, January 17

7:15 PM Board 2
Home
vs
RCU 2
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, January 24

7:15 PM Board 1
Visitor
vs
Shake n bake
Win
3 - 0

Thursday, January 31

6:30 PM Board 2
Home
vs
One Hole Everybody knows the rules
Loss
1 - 2

Thursday, February 7

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:30 PM Board 3
Home
vs
Sand Baggers
Win
3 - 0
8:00 PM Board 2
Visitor
vs
Shake n bake
Win
3 - 0
8:15 PM Board 1
Home
vs
Dynamic Duo
Win
3 - 0
9:00 PM Board 1
Visitor
vs
TBD
Loss
0 - 3

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Couch Potatoes
2019 Thursday Cornhole at Rockys Pub

Captain and 2 Players in Common

Cornhole
  Couch Potatoes
Corn Hole League @ All Star Alley, Monday's starting February 12, 2018

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Cornhole
  Couch Potatoes
Corn Hole at All Star Alley!

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Cornhole
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com