Summer Kickball Rosters and Team payments are DUE. Please log into the site and get them paid.

Adult Summer League Updated Start Dates:
Sunday - 6/26
Monday - 6/27
Tuesday - 6/28
Wednesday - 6/29
Thursday - 7/7
Friday - 6/24


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD -
The hole plays in a Softball league
Team

The hole

2022 Sunday Double header MENS Softball @ Bville Comm Park - Men's Double header Division
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
12 6 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, April 24

1:40 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Matthews auto group
Win
31 - 2
2:50 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Matthews auto group
Win
24 - 1

Sunday, May 1

11:20 AM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Plátanos Power
Loss
4 - 16
12:30 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Plátanos Power
Loss
17 - 19

Sunday, May 8

11:20 AM Field 1
Visitor
vs
no base like home
Win
21 - 9
12:30 PM Field 1
Home
vs
no base like home
Win
26 - 5

Sunday, May 15

11:20 AM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Dingers
Win
23 - 13
12:30 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Dingers
Win
18 - 13

Sunday, May 22

11:20 AM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Young Guns
Loss
7 - 16
12:30 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Young Guns
Loss
14 - 17

Sunday, June 5

11:20 AM Field 1
Home
vs
Team Bert
Win
16 - 9
12:30 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Team Bert
Win
21 - 20

Sunday, June 12

1:40 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Hafners
Loss
5 - 21
2:50 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Hafners
Win
10 - 8

Sunday, June 19

1:40 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Western Ranch’s Doons Goons
Win
14 - 10
2:50 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Western Ranch’s Doons Goons
Win
19 - 8

Sunday, June 26

1:40 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Northside Collision Rebels
Win
12 - 8
2:50 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Northside Collision Rebels
Loss
5 - 9

Sunday, July 10

4:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Western Ranch’s Doons Goons
5:10 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Western Ranch’s Doons Goons

Sunday, July 17

4:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Northside Collision Rebels
5:10 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Northside Collision Rebels

Sunday, July 24

1:40 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Young Guns
2:50 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Young Guns

Sunday, July 31

11:20 AM Field 2
Home
vs
no base like home
12:30 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
no base like home

Sunday, August 7

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, August 14

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, August 21

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Smack it Deep
2022 Sunday am COED Softball @ Bville Comm Park

3 Players in Common

Softball
  Rockys Pub
2021 Sunday Double header MENS Softball @ Bville Comm Park

Captain and 5 Players in Common

Softball
  Dad Bods
2020 Sunday Double header MENS Softball @ Bville Comm Park

Captain and 3 Players in Common

Softball
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com