Summer Kickball Rosters and Team payments are DUE. Please log into the site and get them paid.

Adult Summer League Updated Start Dates:
Sunday - 6/26
Monday - 6/27
Tuesday - 6/28
Wednesday - 6/29
Thursday - 7/7
Friday - 6/24


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD -
Matthews auto group plays in a Softball league
Team

Matthews auto group

2022 Sunday Double header MENS Softball @ Bville Comm Park - Men's Double header Division
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 15 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, April 24

1:40 PM Field 1
Home
vs
The hole
Loss
2 - 31
2:50 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
The hole
Loss
1 - 24

Sunday, May 1

11:20 AM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Team Bert
Loss
5 - 39
12:30 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Team Bert
Loss
5 - 19

Sunday, May 8

11:20 AM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Plátanos Power
Loss
0 - 7
12:30 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Plátanos Power
Loss
0 - 7

Sunday, May 15

11:20 AM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Northside Collision Rebels
Loss
0 - 21
12:30 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Northside Collision Rebels
Loss
4 - 21

Sunday, May 22

11:20 AM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Dingers
Loss
7 - 28
12:30 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Dingers
Loss
5 - 23

Sunday, June 5

11:20 AM Field 2
Home
vs
no base like home
Loss
10 - 21
12:30 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
no base like home
Loss
9 - 32

Sunday, June 12

11:20 AM Field 2
Home
vs
Western Ranch’s Doons Goons
Loss
11 - 17
12:30 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Western Ranch’s Doons Goons
Win
17 - 14

Sunday, June 19

1:40 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Hafners
Win
16 - 4
2:50 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Hafners
Win
15 - 11

Sunday, June 26

1:40 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Young Guns
Loss
12 - 40
2:50 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Young Guns
Loss
1 - 25

Sunday, July 10

1:40 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Northside Collision Rebels
2:50 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Northside Collision Rebels

Sunday, July 17

1:40 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Team Bert
2:50 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Team Bert

Sunday, July 24

1:40 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
Dingers
2:50 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Dingers

Sunday, July 31

4:00 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Hafners
5:10 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Hafners

Sunday, August 7

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, August 14

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, August 21

PLAYOFFS
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com