Tuesday 9/27 - All Kickball and Softball games at Hopkins and at the kickball park are now canceled.

All Utica Kickball games are now canceled.




Winter League Registration is Open. Basketball, Bowling, Cornhole, Dodgeball, Flag Football & Indoor Kickball. Click on the different sports for complete details & to sign up!


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD
Also, Like us on Facebook Syracuse Sports Association - SSA
Selflessness  plays in a Basketball league
Team

Selflessness

2022 Winter Monday Men's OVER 40 @ St Margaret's - Mens Division
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
7 4 0

Team Schedule

Monday, January 31

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
RestaurantQB
Win
55 - 52

Monday, February 7

6:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Tha squad
Win
58 - 55

Monday, February 14

8:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
The Underdogs
Win
65 - 36

Monday, February 21

8:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
NCC
Win
94 - 35

Monday, February 28

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
The Underdogs
Win
81 - 56

Monday, March 7

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Ballers
Loss
61 - 83

Monday, March 14

6:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
RestaurantQB
Loss
43 - 77

Monday, March 21

8:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
NCC
Win
52 - 44

Monday, March 28

6:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Tha squad
Loss
43 - 48

Monday, April 4

8:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Ballers
Win
55 - 51

Monday, April 18

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
RestaurantQB
Loss
36 - 41

Monday, April 11

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Monday, April 25

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Selflessness
2022 Fall Monday Men's OVER 40 @ St Margaret's

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Basketball
  Selflessness
2022 Spring Monday Men's OVER 40 @ St Margaret's

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Basketball
  Selflessness
Fall/Winter Monday Men's OVER 40 @ St Margaret's

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Basketball
  Selflessness
Summer Monday Men's OVER 40 @ St Margaret's

Captain and 1 Player in Common

Basketball
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com