Friday 9/24 - All Kickball games are being played on fields 1 & 3.
Chosen Ones plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

Chosen Ones

2021 Tuesday Summer Outdoor Carrier Park East Syracuse - Mens Division
Team Color
Grey - Charcoal
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
3 5 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, June 8

6:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
McChesney Kings

Tuesday, June 15

7:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Dreamteam150
Loss
47 - 87

Tuesday, June 22

9:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Pennellville Hoopers
Win
54 - 46

Tuesday, June 29

8:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
BIG HOOPS

Tuesday, July 6

9:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Hustle hard
Loss
48 - 86

Monday, July 12

6:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
McChesney Kings
Win
1 - 0

Tuesday, July 13

8:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Dearstine
Loss
37 - 58

Tuesday, July 27

Win by forfeit against McChesney Kings Win

Tuesday, August 3

7:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Dreamteam150
Loss
56 - 87

Tuesday, August 24

8:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Dipset
Loss
48 - 63

Tuesday, September 14

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com