Wednesday 10/20 - All kickball games are being played as scheduled.


Indoor, kickball, flag football and Cornhole registration is open!


Second to last weekend & tickets are selling FAST! food trucks are Bob Barkers on Friday & Ma & Pas kettle corn on Saturday! Get your tickets online: https://walkofthedead.ticketleap.com/2021/
Dreamteam150  plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

Dreamteam150

2021 Tuesday Summer Outdoor Carrier Park East Syracuse - Mens Division
Team Color
Black
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
10 2 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, June 8

9:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
BIG HOOPS

Tuesday, June 15

7:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Chosen Ones
Win
87 - 47

Tuesday, June 22

6:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Hustle hard
Win
73 - 56

Tuesday, June 29

6:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Dearstine

Tuesday, July 6

6:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Dipset
Win
63 - 37

Monday, July 12

7:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
BIG HOOPS
Win
93 - 44

Tuesday, July 13

9:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
McChesney Kings
Win
75 - 56

Tuesday, July 27

Win by forfeit against BIG HOOPS Win

Tuesday, August 3

7:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Chosen Ones
Win
87 - 56

Tuesday, August 24

7:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Pennellville Hoopers
Win
71 - 55

Tuesday, August 31

8:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Dipset
Win
58 - 54

Tuesday, September 7

7:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Hustle hard
Loss
63 - 69

Tuesday, September 14

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Dearstine
Win
61 - 51
8:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Hustle hard
Loss
54 - 55

Notes

 

Sponsors

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com