Tuesday 8/9 - All Kickball games are being played as scheduled, including Kids Playoffs.

All Softball games are canceled.


Important Dates:
Fall Softball Registration Deadline for Hopkins & Bville Leagues is 8/21
Adult Fall Kickball Registration deadline is 8/21

***Fall Kids Kickball Registration is OPEN! Reg deadline is now 8/10 and leagues start 8/23. We will be having a coaches meeting on 8/16 at the park.

Fall Flag Football Starts 8/14 Reg is now closed.

Mens 5v5 Flag Football Tourney coming August 27th
COED Softball Tourney August 27th at Hopkins - CASH payouts

Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD -
Free Agent Squad - womens  plays in a Softball league
Team

Free Agent Squad - womens

2021 Thursday women's Softball League at Bville Comm Park - Women's
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
7 8 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, May 6

7:10 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
HTP
Loss
6 - 28

Thursday, May 13

7:10 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Basic Pitches
Win
24 - 10

Thursday, May 20

7:10 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Group I Design
Loss
0 - 25

Thursday, May 27

6:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Basic Pitches
Win
16 - 4

Thursday, June 3

7:10 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Group I Design
Loss
5 - 19

Thursday, June 10

7:10 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
HTP
Loss
1 - 24

Thursday, June 17

7:10 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Basic Pitches
Win
24 - 1

Thursday, June 24

6:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
HTP
Loss
5 - 20

Thursday, July 15

6:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
HTP
Loss
4 - 10

Thursday, July 22

6:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Group I Design
Win
13 - 11

Thursday, August 5

6:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Basic Pitches
Win
19 - 1
7:10 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Basic Pitches
Win
13 - 1

Thursday, August 12

6:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
HTP
Loss
3 - 15
7:10 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Group I Design
Loss
7 - 11

Thursday, August 26

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
5:45 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
HTP
Win
8 - 0
6:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Group I Design

Thursday, August 19

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com