Tuesday 8/9 - All Kickball games are being played as scheduled, including Kids Playoffs.

All Softball games are canceled.


Important Dates:
Fall Softball Registration Deadline for Hopkins & Bville Leagues is 8/21
Adult Fall Kickball Registration deadline is 8/21

***Fall Kids Kickball Registration is OPEN! Reg deadline is now 8/10 and leagues start 8/23. We will be having a coaches meeting on 8/16 at the park.

Fall Flag Football Starts 8/14 Reg is now closed.

Mens 5v5 Flag Football Tourney coming August 27th
COED Softball Tourney August 27th at Hopkins - CASH payouts

Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD -
The Scrubs  plays in a Softball league
Team

The Scrubs

2021 Tuesday CO-ED Softball League at Bville Comm Park - Co-Ed
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 9 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, May 4

7:10 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Rocky’s Pub
Loss
14 - 15

Tuesday, May 11

6:00 PM Field 2
Home
vs
We Will Guac You
Win
19 - 15

Tuesday, May 18

6:00 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Pitches Be Crazy
Loss
11 - 24

Tuesday, May 25

6:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
GOATS
Loss
0 - 14

Tuesday, June 1

7:10 PM Field 2
Home
vs
Dirty Daddies
Loss
9 - 14

Tuesday, June 15

7:10 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Mixed Bag of Nuts
Loss
0 - 20

Tuesday, June 22

7:10 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Rocky’s Pub
Loss
6 - 16

Tuesday, July 20

6:00 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
We Will Guac You
Win
17 - 3

Tuesday, July 27

6:00 PM Field 2
Visitor
vs
Dirty Daddies

Tuesday, August 3

7:10 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Pitches Be Crazy
Loss
12 - 15

Tuesday, August 10

6:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Bad News Bears
Loss
4 - 17

Tuesday, August 31

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
5:45 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Mixed Bag of Nuts
Loss
2 - 17

Tuesday, September 7

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  The Scrubs
2022 Tuesday CO-ED Softball League at Bville Comm Park

Captain and 8 Players in Common

Softball
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com