Tuesday 9/27 - All Kickball and Softball games at Hopkins and at the kickball park are now canceled.

All Utica Kickball games are now canceled.




Winter League Registration is Open. Basketball, Bowling, Cornhole, Dodgeball, Flag Football & Indoor Kickball. Click on the different sports for complete details & to sign up!


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD
Also, Like us on Facebook Syracuse Sports Association - SSA
Group I Design plays in a Softball league
 
Team

Group I Design

2021 Thursday women's Softball League at Bville Comm Park - Women's
Team Color
Blue Tye Dye
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
11 4 0

Team Schedule

Thursday, May 6

6:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Basic Pitches
Win
29 - 0

Thursday, May 13

6:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
HTP
Win
7 - 0

Thursday, May 20

7:10 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Free Agent Squad - womens
Win
25 - 0

Thursday, May 27

7:10 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
HTP
Loss
12 - 15

Thursday, June 3

7:10 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Free Agent Squad - womens
Win
19 - 5

Thursday, June 10

6:00 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Basic Pitches
Win
7 - 0

Thursday, June 17

6:00 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
HTP
Win
16 - 8

Thursday, June 24

7:10 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Basic Pitches
Win
25 - 7

Thursday, July 15

7:10 PM Field 1
 
Visitor
vs
Basic Pitches
Win
7 - 0

Thursday, July 22

6:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Free Agent Squad - womens
Loss
11 - 13

Thursday, August 5

6:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
HTP
Loss
3 - 21
7:10 PM Field 2
 
Home
vs
HTP
Loss
9 - 15

Thursday, August 12

6:00 PM Field 2
 
Visitor
vs
Basic Pitches
Win
33 - 0
7:10 PM Field 1
Visitor
vs
Free Agent Squad - womens
Win
11 - 7

Thursday, August 26

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
5:45 PM Field 1
 
Home
vs
Basic Pitches
Win
7 - 0
6:00 PM Field 1
Home
vs
Free Agent Squad - womens

Thursday, August 19

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

  Brick House Billiards
2020 Sunday COED Softball @ Bville Comm Park

3 Players in Common

Softball
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com