Wednesday 10/16 - All Kickball games are now canceled.

Upcoming Indoor League Start Dates:
                       Volleyball     Cornhole     Bowling     Football     Kickball     Bball     
Sunday:                                                                                                      11/10
Monday:           11/18           11/11             11/18                       11/11   11/13 & 18
Tuesday:          11/19                                                                                    
Wednesday:     11/20           11/13             11/13                                         11/14 
Thursday:         11/21           11/14
Friday:                                                                          11/15
Zucchini plays in a Basketball league
 
Team

Zucchini

2019 Summer Sunday AM Town of Salina - Men's Basketball - Mens Division
Team Color
Blue - Navy
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 7 0

Team Schedule

Sunday, June 30

9:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
DEARSTINE
Win
80 - 75

Sunday, July 7

Noon Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Legit Ballers
Win
65 - 58

Sunday, July 14

10:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Pie Eyed
Loss
56 - 70

Sunday, July 21

11:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
The Tune Squad
Loss
68 - 72

Sunday, July 28

9:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Shuttlesworth
Loss
91 - 117

Sunday, August 4

Noon Court 1
 
Home
vs
Dipset
Loss
72 - 86

Sunday, August 11

10:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
The Cuse Town Misfits
Loss
0 - 50

Sunday, August 18

8:00 AM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Half & Half
Loss
0 - 50

Sunday, August 25

8:00 AM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
McChesney Kings
Loss
0 - 50

Sunday, September 8

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, September 15

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, September 22

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com