Tuesdays Nights Watch plays in a Kickball league
Team

Tuesdays Nights Watch

2019 Summer Tuesdays - Vets Club - Recreational Division
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
0 12 0

Team Schedule

Tuesday, July 2

7:00 PM Field 1 - Dirt
Visitor
vs
NextGen Car Care
Loss
3 - 10

Tuesday, July 9

6:00 PM Field 3
Home
vs
Celtic Chivers
Loss
1 - 15

Tuesday, July 16

7:00 PM Field 3
Visitor
vs
Whitestown vets
Loss
0 - 7
8:00 PM Field 1 - Dirt
Home
vs
727's
Loss
3 - 10

Tuesday, July 23

6:00 PM Field 2 - Grass
Home
vs
727's
Loss
2 - 9

Tuesday, August 6

8:00 PM Field 1 - Dirt
Visitor
vs
The Galleria
Loss
2 - 7

Tuesday, August 13

7:00 PM Field 1 - Dirt
Home
vs
NextGen Car Care
Loss
1 - 3

Tuesday, August 20

6:00 PM Field 1 - Dirt
Home
vs
Celtic Chivers
Loss
3 - 7
7:00 PM Field 2 - Grass
 
Home
vs
No Mercy
Loss
3 - 11

Tuesday, August 27

Fall Kickball
6:00 PM Field 1 - Dirt
Home
vs
Recess All Stars
Loss
2 - 7
7:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
T-rex ballors
Loss
2 - 5

Tuesday, September 3

Fall Kickball
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:00 PM Field 1 - Dirt
Visitor
vs
NextGen Car Care
Forfeit to NextGen Car Care Loss

Tuesday, September 10

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
T-rex ballors
2020 Fall Tuesday - Vets Club

1 Player in Common

Kickball
  T-rex ballors
2019 FALL - Tuesday Nights - Wankel Fields - Utica

3 Players in Common

Kickball
 
THE FLOCK
Flag Football - 2017 - Sundays - Kickball Park

2 Players in Common

Flag Football
  Just Kick It
Summer - Wednesday Nights - Vets Club Park - Utica

1 Player in Common

Kickball
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com