Second session Indoor League registration opens after thanksgiving for the following leagues:

Sundays - Basketball & Bowling
Mondays - Indoor Kickball, Mens over 40 basketball & Bowling
Tuesdays - Bowling & Cornhole
Wednesdays - Basketball, Bowling & Cornhole
Thursdays - Cornhole & Dodgeball
Fridays - Bowling & Flagfootball

All registration is online, just click on the sport for more details and to register.

Free Agents and Teams wanted! Get involved and meet some cool people!


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD
Also, Like us on Facebook Syracuse Sports Association - SSA
SSA Free Agents plays in a Basketball league
Team

SSA Free Agents

Assumption - Wednesday - Men's League - Mens Division
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
5 7 0

Team Schedule

Wednesday, November 29

7:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Two Good Hips
Loss
50 - 52
Win by forfeit against Big Ballers Win

Wednesday, December 6

6:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Wildcat
Win
46 - 42

Wednesday, December 20

6:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Two Good Hips
Win
63 - 55

Wednesday, January 3

8:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Shuttlesworth
Loss
67 - 68

Wednesday, January 10

9:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Dilly Dilly

Wednesday, January 17

7:00 PM Court 1
 
Home
vs
Shotz
Win
65 - 47

Wednesday, January 24

7:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Dilly Dilly
Loss
39 - 60
8:00 PM Court 1
Visitor
vs
Wildcat
Win
57 - 56

Wednesday, January 31

9:00 PM Court 1
 
Visitor
vs
Two Good Hips
Loss
57 - 59

Wednesday, February 14

7:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Wildcat
Loss
52 - 60

Wednesday, February 21

8:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Shuttlesworth
Loss
56 - 78

Wednesday, February 28

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
6:00 PM Court 1
Home
vs
Dilly Dilly
Loss
49 - 57

Wednesday, March 7

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com