Registration is Open for 2022 Indoor Leagues:
Monday: Over 40 bball league & Bowling
Tuesday: Cornhole & Bowling (Wednesday bowling league is moving to Tuesday for the second session to to flamingos availability.)
Wednesday: Cornhole, & NEW Bball league
Thursday: Dodgeball & Cornhole
Friday: Men's Flag Football

**Spring Softball & Kickball registration opens Jan 1st, Register by Feb 1st to save $$ on your team fee**
Basketball Schedule

2022 Winter Wednesday Nights St. Margaret's Mattydale

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Wednesday, February 2
  • Wednesday, February 9
  • Wednesday, February 16
  • Wednesday, February 23
  • Wednesday, March 2
  • Wednesday, March 9
  • Wednesday, March 16
  • Wednesday, March 23
  • Wednesday, March 30
  • Wednesday, April 6
  • Wednesday, April 13

Locations

Start Times

  • 6:00 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:00 PM
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com