Registration is Open for 2022 Indoor Leagues:
Monday: Over 40 bball league & Bowling
Tuesday: Cornhole & Bowling (Wednesday bowling league is moving to Tuesday for the second session to to flamingos availability.)
Wednesday: Cornhole, & NEW Bball league
Thursday: Dodgeball & Cornhole
Friday: Men's Flag Football

**Spring Softball & Kickball registration opens Jan 1st, Register by Feb 1st to save $$ on your team fee**
Cornhole Schedule

2022 Tuesday Night Corn Hole at Sharkey's

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Tuesday, February 8
  • Tuesday, February 15
  • Tuesday, February 22
  • Tuesday, March 1
  • Tuesday, March 8
  • Tuesday, March 15
  • Tuesday, March 22
  • Tuesday, March 29
  • Tuesday, April 5
  • Tuesday, April 12

Locations

Start Times

  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:15 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:45 PM
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com