Bowling Schedule

2022 Wednesday Night Bowling @ Flamingo - 7:30pm start

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Wednesday, January 26
  • Wednesday, February 2
  • Wednesday, February 9
  • Wednesday, February 16
  • Wednesday, February 23
  • Wednesday, March 2
  • Wednesday, March 9
  • Wednesday, March 16
  • Wednesday, March 23
  • Wednesday, March 30

Locations

Start Times

  • 7:30 PM
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com