Wednesday 10/20 - All kickball games are being played as scheduled.


Indoor, kickball, flag football and Cornhole registration is open!


Second to last weekend & tickets are selling FAST! food trucks are Bob Barkers on Friday & Ma & Pas kettle corn on Saturday! Get your tickets online: https://walkofthedead.ticketleap.com/2021/
Basketball Schedule

2021/22 Sunday AM @ Boys and Girls Club

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Sunday, November 21
  • Sunday, November 28
  • Sunday, December 5
  • Sunday, December 12
  • Sunday, December 19
  • Sunday, January 2
  • Sunday, January 9
  • Sunday, January 16
  • Sunday, January 23
  • Sunday, January 30
  • Sunday, February 6
  • Sunday, February 13

Start Times

  • 9:00 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • Noon
  • 1:00 PM
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com