Summer Kickball Rosters and Team payments are DUE. Please log into the site and get them paid.

**LAST CALL FOR Thursday and Sunday Summer Kickball registration. (closes 4th of July wknd)

Adult Summer League Updated Start Dates:
Sunday - 6/26
Monday - 6/27
Tuesday - 6/28
Wednesday - 6/29
Thursday - 7/7
Friday - 6/24


Sponsor Checks can be mailed to or dropped off to:
SSA
7192 Oswego Rd
Liverpool NY 13090
Make Sponsor checks payable to SSA or Syracuse Sports Assoc.

ATTN FREE AGENTS: If you are still looking to get on a team? Check out our Facebook Group, SSA FREE AGENT BOARD -
Bowling Schedule

2021/22 Wednesday Night Bowling @ Flamingo - 7:30pm start

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Wednesday, November 17
  • Wednesday, November 24
  • Wednesday, December 1
  • Wednesday, December 8
  • Wednesday, December 15
  • Wednesday, December 22
  • Wednesday, December 29
  • Thursday, January 6
  • Thursday, January 13
  • Thursday, January 20

Locations

Start Times

  • 7:30 PM
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com