Registration is Open for 2022 Indoor Leagues:
Monday: Over 40 bball league & Bowling
Tuesday: Cornhole & Bowling (Wednesday bowling league is moving to Tuesday for the second session to to flamingos availability.)
Wednesday: Cornhole, & NEW Bball league
Thursday: Dodgeball & Cornhole
Friday: Men's Flag Football

**Spring Softball & Kickball registration opens Jan 1st, Register by Feb 1st to save $$ on your team fee**
Bowling Schedule

2021/22 Monday Night Bowling @ Flamingo - 7pm start

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Monday, November 15
  • Monday, November 22
  • Monday, November 29
  • Monday, December 6
  • Monday, December 13
  • Monday, December 20
  • Monday, December 27
  • Monday, January 3
  • Monday, January 10
  • Monday, January 17

Locations

Start Times

  • 7:00 PM
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com