Friday 7/30 - All leagues are being played as scheduled.


Fall League Start Dates:

Kickball:

Utica Wednesday - 8/25
Utica Friday- 8/13

Sunday Auburn, Emerson Park: 8/1

Sunday (including first responders league) - 9/12
Monday - 8/30
Tuesday - 8/17
Wednesday - 8/25
Thursday - 8/26
Friday - 8/27
KIDS KICKBALL - 8/24
**Registration Deadline for Adult & Kids kickball is 8/17

Flag Football (mens 8 on 8) - 8/22
Kickball Schedule

2021 Fall Tuesdays - Kickball Park

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Tuesday, August 17
  • Tuesday, August 24
  • Tuesday, August 31
  • Tuesday, September 7
  • Tuesday, September 14
  • Tuesday, September 21
  • Tuesday, September 28
  • Tuesday, October 5
  • Tuesday, October 12
  • Tuesday, October 19
  • Tuesday, October 26

Start Times

  • 6:00 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:00 PM
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com