-All Kickball & Softball & Flag Football Team Payments are Due
-Summer Kickball Registration is OPEN!

LAST CALL for Flag Football registration, Leagues Start:
May 22nd Mens 5 on 5 passing, Mens Big man 5 on 5 Passing
May 23rd - Mens 8 on 8 & Womens 5 on 5 Passing
May 26th - Mens 5 on 5 passing

Outdoor Sports 2021 Covid Rules: 

-All players are required to wear a mask over nose and mouth while not playing.
- If you have tested positive for COVID-19 or are waiting on test results, are showing COVID-19 symptoms, or have had a close contact with a person who has tested positive for or who has symptoms of COVID-19, Please STAY HOME. 
- Please Stay at least 6 feet (about 2 arm lengths) from other players when possible.
-Clean or sanitize your hands before and after practices, games, and when sharing equipment.
-One spectator per participant is allowed per person.
-Once your game has concluded please vacate the bench's and head to your local bar/Sponsor. 
-Please wait until previous team has vacated the bench area before taking 
-Any Spectators must be socially distanced and keep their distance from the bench/Field area. 
Cornhole Schedule

2021 Tuesday Night Cornhole at Meier's Creek Brewing Company

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Tuesday, June 15
  • Tuesday, June 22
  • Tuesday, June 29
  • Tuesday, July 6
  • Tuesday, July 13
  • Tuesday, July 20
  • Tuesday, July 27
  • Tuesday, August 3
  • Tuesday, August 10
  • Tuesday, August 17
  • Tuesday, August 24

Start Times

  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:15 PM
  • 8:00 PM
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com