-SUMMER KICKBALL REGISTRATION DEADLINE IS NOW SUNDAY JUNE 20th (Monday and Tuesday is Wednesday June 16th Deadline)


Outdoor Sports 2021 Covid Rules: 

-All players that are not vaccinated are required to wear a mask over nose and mouth while not playing.
- If you have tested positive for COVID-19 or are waiting on test results, are showing COVID-19 symptoms, or have had a close contact with a person who has tested positive for or who has symptoms of COVID-19, Please STAY HOME. 
- Please Stay at least 6 feet (about 2 arm lengths) from other players when possible.
-Clean or sanitize your hands before and after practices, games, and when sharing equipment.
-One spectator per participant is allowed per person.
-Once your game has concluded please vacate the bench's and head to your local bar/Sponsor. 
-Please wait until previous team has vacated the bench area before taking 
-Any Spectators must be socially distanced and keep their distance from the bench/Field area. 
Softball Schedule

2021 Thursday women's Softball League at Bville Comm Park

Sponsors

Thursday, May 6

  Field 1
6:00 PM
 
  Basic Pitches [0]
vs
 
  Group I Design [29]
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 13

  Field 1
6:00 PM
 
  Group I Design [7]
vs
 
  HTP [0]
HTP is a forfeit
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 20

  Field 1
6:00 PM
 
  Basic Pitches [0]
vs
 
  HTP [7]
Basic Pitches is a forfeit
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 27

  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:10 PM
 
  HTP [15]
vs
 
  Group I Design [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 3

  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 10

  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 17

  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 24

  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, July 1

  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, July 8

  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, July 15

  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, July 22

  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, July 29

  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, August 5

  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com