-New Leagues this spring/year: women’s 5 on 5 flag football, men’s 5 on 5 flag football.

-Basketball league registration is now FULL. New Summer leagues coming just after Memorial Day wknd.

-Spring Kickball and Softball registration is open!
*All nights of kickball will have a upper (B) and lower (C) Division every night throughout 2021.

-Looking to form a work team? No problem we have a spot for your entire place of work!

-Don't have a full team? Sign up as a free agent and get picked up!
Softball Schedule

2021 Thursday women's Softball League at Bville Comm Park

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Thursday, May 6
  • Thursday, May 13
  • Thursday, May 20
  • Thursday, May 27
  • Thursday, June 3
  • Thursday, June 10
  • Thursday, June 17
  • Thursday, June 24
  • Thursday, July 1
  • Thursday, July 8
  • Thursday, July 15
  • Thursday, July 22
  • Thursday, July 29
  • Thursday, August 5
  • Thursday, August 12
  • Thursday, August 19

Start Times

  • 6:00 PM
  • 7:10 PM
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com