-SUMMER KICKBALL REGISTRATION DEADLINE IS NOW SUNDAY JUNE 20th (Monday and Tuesday is Wednesday June 16th Deadline)


Outdoor Sports 2021 Covid Rules: 

-All players that are not vaccinated are required to wear a mask over nose and mouth while not playing.
- If you have tested positive for COVID-19 or are waiting on test results, are showing COVID-19 symptoms, or have had a close contact with a person who has tested positive for or who has symptoms of COVID-19, Please STAY HOME. 
- Please Stay at least 6 feet (about 2 arm lengths) from other players when possible.
-Clean or sanitize your hands before and after practices, games, and when sharing equipment.
-One spectator per participant is allowed per person.
-Once your game has concluded please vacate the bench's and head to your local bar/Sponsor. 
-Please wait until previous team has vacated the bench area before taking 
-Any Spectators must be socially distanced and keep their distance from the bench/Field area. 
Softball Schedule

2021 Wednesday Men's OVER 35 Softball League at Bville Comm Park

Sponsors

Wednesday, May 5

Double Headers
Western Ranch
  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 12

Double Headers
Warm Morning insulation
  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 19

Double Headers
Free Agent Squad - 35+
  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 26

Double Headers
Warm Morning insulation
  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 2

Double Headers
Western Ranch
  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 9

Double Headers
Warm Morning insulation
  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 16

Double Headers
Free Agent Squad - 35+
  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 23

Double Headers
Warm Morning insulation
  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 30

Byes
Warm Morning insulation
  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, July 7

Double Headers
Warm Morning insulation
  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, July 14

Double Headers
Western Ranch
  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, July 21

Double Headers
Warm Morning insulation
  Field 1
6:00 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, July 28

PLAYOFFS
Or Rain Date

Wednesday, August 4

PLAYOFFS
Or Rain Date

Wednesday, August 11

PLAYOFFS
Or Rain Date
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com