-New Leagues this spring/year: women’s 5 on 5 flag football, men’s 5 on 5 flag football.

-Basketball league registration is now FULL. New Summer leagues coming just after Memorial Day wknd.

-Spring Kickball and Softball registration is open.
Kickball Leagues Start Sunday April 18th.
Softball Leagues Start Sunday May 2nd
*All nights of kickball will have a upper (B) and lower (C) Division every night throughout 2021.

-Looking to form a work team? No problem we have a spot for your entire place of work!

-Don't have a full team? Sign up as a free agent and get picked up!
Softball Schedule

2021 Monday CO-ED Softball League at Bville Comm Park

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Monday, May 3
  • Monday, May 10
  • Monday, May 17
  • Monday, May 24
  • Monday, June 7
  • Monday, June 14
  • Monday, June 21
  • Monday, June 28
  • Monday, July 5
  • Monday, July 12
  • Monday, July 19
  • Monday, July 26
  • Monday, August 2
  • Monday, August 9
  • Monday, August 16

Start Times

  • 6:00 PM
  • 7:10 PM
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com