Tuesday 4/20 - All Kickball games are being played as scheduled.

All Kickball Team Payments are Due

Softball Team registrations and payments are Due April 25th. Schedules will be out on the 26-27th

Kickball Leagues Start Sunday April 18th.
Softball Leagues Start Sunday May 2nd
Flag Football Leagues Start Saturday May 15, 16 & 19th.

Outdoor Sports 2021 Covid Rules: 

-All players are required to wear a mask over nose and mouth while not playing.
- If you have tested positive for COVID-19 or are waiting on test results, are showing COVID-19 symptoms, or have had a close contact with a person who has tested positive for or who has symptoms of COVID-19, Please STAY HOME. 
- Please Stay at least 6 feet (about 2 arm lengths) from other players when possible.
-Clean or sanitize your hands before and after practices, games, and when sharing equipment.
-One spectator per participant is allowed per person.
-Once your game has concluded please vacate the bench's and head to your local bar/Sponsor. 
-Please wait until previous team has vacated the bench area before taking 
-Any Spectators must be socially distanced and keep their distance from the bench/Field area. 
Softball Schedule

2021 Sunday Double header MENS Softball @ Bville Comm Park

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Sunday, May 2
  • Sunday, May 9
  • Sunday, May 16
  • Sunday, May 23
  • Sunday, June 6
  • Sunday, June 13
  • Sunday, June 20
  • Sunday, June 27
  • Sunday, July 11
  • Sunday, July 18
  • Sunday, July 25
  • Sunday, August 1
  • Sunday, August 8
  • Sunday, August 15

Start Times

  • 11:20 AM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:40 PM
  • 2:50 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 5:10 PM
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com