Registration for Session 2 of Indoor Kickball, Flag Football, Dodgeball, cornhole and Bowling are open.

Spring Kickball and Softball registration is open!
*All nights of kickball will have a upper (B) and lower (C) Division every night throughout 2021.

Looking to form a work team? No problem we have a spot for you too!
Bowling Schedule

2020/21 Thursday Night Bowling @ Flamingo - 7:15 start

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Thursday, November 5
  • Thursday, November 12
  • Thursday, November 19
  • Thursday, November 26
  • Thursday, December 3
  • Thursday, December 10
  • Thursday, December 17
  • Thursday, January 7
  • Thursday, January 14
  • Thursday, January 21
  • Thursday, January 28

Locations

Start Times

  • 7:15 PM
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com