Cornhole Schedule

Spring/Summer 2020 Monday Night Corn Hole @ Ye Old Clipper Tavern

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Monday, May 18
  • Monday, June 1
  • Monday, June 8
  • Monday, June 15
  • Monday, June 22
  • Monday, June 29
  • Monday, July 6
  • Monday, July 13
  • Monday, July 20
  • Monday, July 27

Start Times

  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:45 PM
  • 7:30 PM
Syracuse Sports Association
7192 Oswego Rd.
Liverpool, NY 13090

(315) 447-5686
info@cusesports.com